The purpose of the Membership Committee is to promote the Chamber to potential investors and encourage continued participation from present members. Activities include continual membership recruitment and an open ear to concerns and wishes of Chamber membership.

Meeting Time: 1st Thursday of the Month at 8:30am

Committee Members
Caryl Sutterby, Watkins Glen Promotions
Bill Sitzman, Chamber Patron
Debbie MacDonald, Catholic Charities Schuyler County
Cathy Moskal, 1922 Starkey House Bed & Breakfast
Dena Carrigan, Chemung Canal Trust Company
Michel Ray, Visions Federal Credit Union

Staff Support: President and Membership Services Manager